Contact Us,Brand





Smart Life For U
CONTACT US
 

Overseas Division

 

Market :America / Ocean / Africa 
Contact:Jim
E-mail: Jim.zheng@doogee.cc

Market : Asia
Contact: Ben 
E-mail: Ben@doogee.cc

Market :Eastern Europe / CIS countries 
Contact:fion
E-mail: fion@doogee.cc

Market : Europe 
Contact:cassie
E-mail: cassie@doogee.cc


Market : Europe, Asia, Africa, Americas
Name: Soraya 
E-mail: soraya@doogee.cc

Market :Europe ,Americas, middle East,Africa
Contact : Gary
E-mail: Gary@doogee.cc

Market: South America, Middle East
Contact : Julie Hu
E-mail: julie.hu@doogee.cc
WhatsApp: 008613902471530

Market: Latin America & South America, Central Asian, Africa, Middle East
Contact: Hoben
Email: hoben@doogee.cc
WhatsApp: +86 13510941286

Market: Central Europe, Latam, Africa
Contact: Lottie Yeh
Email: lottie@doogee.cc
WhatsApp: +86 13727596840

Market: Russia, Ukraine, the Americas, Asia
Contact: Lorna
Email: lorna.lan@doogee.cc
WhatsApp: +86 18207886370

 

 

OEM /ODM Service 

Contact : Jim Zheng 
E-mail : Jim.zheng@doogee.cc




 



 

After Service

support-service@doogee.cc (only for warranty & Repair)

Pre-sales consultation, order logistics query, return and exchange issues: doogeemall@doogee.cc  (only for doogee.cc & doogeemall.com)

 



 

Cooperation

Partnership: marketing@doogee.cc
 

Message Us